Meet the Peer Review Team

Higher Learning Commission Peer Review Team


Dr. Jennifer Lynn McClure
Managing Director Enrollment Services
Elgin Community College

Dr. Jeffrey R. Anderson
Indiana University-Purdue University Fort Wayne

Dr. Janet Fontenot
Dean, Business Division
Southwestern Illinois College

Dr. Andrew Ihielu Nwanne
Chief Academic Officer and Provost
New Mexico State University Carlsbad

Ridgewater College is an equal opportunity employer and educator.