Who is your Admissions Rep?



Michael Hanna
Admissions Representative/Academic Advisor - Willmar Campus
320-222-5733 
michael.hanna@ridgewater.edu

High Schools in Michael's Territory: 

Albany High School, Annandale, BBE High School, Bertha- Hewitt High School, Browerville HS, Buffalo, Cedar Mountain High School, Central, Central MN Christian, Chokio Alberta HS, Clinton Graceville Beardsley HS, Comfrey High School, Dawson-Boyd High School, Delano, ECHO Charter School, Eden Valley-Watkins High School, Foley High School, Fulda High School, Hancock High School, Holdingford High School, Kimball, Lac Qui Parle Valley High School, Lake Crystal-Wellcome Memorial High School, Lakeview High School, Long Prairie-Grey Eagle High School, Maple Lake, Maple River High School, Marshall High School, Melrose High School, Milaca High School, Minneota High School, Minnewaska Area High School, Montevideo High School, Mora High School, Morris Area High School, Mountain Lake High School, Paynesville High School, Red Rock Central, Redwood Valley High School, Rockford, Sartell High School, Sauk Centre High School, Sauk Rapids-Rice High School, Sibley East, Springfield High School, St Clair High School, St. James High School, Staples-Motley, Swanville High School, Tracy Area High School, United South Central, Verndale High School, Wabasso High School, Waconia, Watertown-Mayer High School, West Central Area HS, Westbrook – Walnut Grove High School, Windom High School, Winsted Holy Trinity


Gustavo Condezo
Admissions Representative/Academic Advisor - Willmar Campus
320-222-5979
gustavo.condezo@ridgewater.edu


High Schools in Gus' Territory: 

ACGC
BOLD
MACCRAY
YME

Jehana Schwandt
Admissions Representative/Academic Advisor
320-222-5986
jehana.schwandt@ridgewater.edu

High Schools in Jehana's Territory:

Willmar High School/ALC
Dream Academy
Community Christian


Nellie Schmalz
Admissions Representative/Academic Advisor
320-234-8523
nellie.schmalz@ridgewater.edu

High Schools in Nellie's Territory: 

Dassel-Cokato
GFW
GSL
HLWW
Hutchinson/ALC/Maplewood/New Century
Lester Prairie


Matt Roberts
Admissions Representative/Academic Advisor - Hutchinson Campus
320-234-8505 
matt.roberts@ridgewater.edu

High Schools in Matt's Territory:  

Gibbon-Fairfax-Winthrop (GFW)
Glencoe-Silver Lake (GSL)
Lester Prairie


Kari Kuhlman 
Admissions Representative/Academic Advisor - Willmar Campus
320-222-
kari.kuhlman@ridgewater.edu

High Schools in Kari's Territory: 

NLS
KMS
RCW

Amy Birkland
Admissions Representative/Academic Advisor - Willmar Campus
320-222-
amy.birkland@ridgewater.edu

Buffalo Lake-Hector
Litchfield
Benson







Ridgewater College is an equal opportunity employer and educator.