Ag Reunion & Alumni Kickoff Sponsors

Sponsor Level
​Sponsor  Name​Amount
​DIAMOND​County Line Seeds​$2,500
​PLATINUM​Heritage Bank, N.A.​$1,000
​PLATINUM​Wakefield Pork​$1,000
​GOLD​Farmers Mutual Hail Insurance Co of Iowa​$500
​GOLD​Hamm Seeds​$500
​GOLD ​Harvest Land Cooperative​$500
​GOLD​Jennie-O Turkey Store​$500
​GOLD​Kandiyohi County Farm Bureau​$500
​GOLD​Land O'Lakes, Inc. Foundation​$500
​GOLD​Midwest Machinery

​GOLD​Prinsburg Farmers Co-op​$500
​GOLDBob and Joanne Thurston​$500
​GOLDWheat Growers​$500
​SILVER​All American Co-op Progressive Ag Center​$250
​SILVER​Centra Sota Cooperative​$250
​SILVER​Christensen Farms​$250
​SILVER​Concorde Bank​$250
​SILVER​Coop Country Farmers Elavator​$250
​SILVER​CY Harvesting, LLC​$250
​SILVER​Dairy Star​$250
​SILVER​Harvest Bank​$250
​SILVER​Kandiyohi County & City of Willmar EDC​$250
​SILVER​Lange Agricultural Systems, Inc.​$250
​SILVERKim and Dan Lippert​$250
​SILVER​Minnesota Farm Bureau Federation​$250
​SILVER​Molenaar Farms LLC​$250
​SILVER​Stearns County American Dairy Association​$250
​SILVER​Stearns County Farm Bureau​$250
​SILVER​Jeff Stewart​$250
​SILVER​Yost Farms, Inc.​$250
​BRONZE​Arnold's of Willmar, Inc.​$100
​BRONZE​Bonanza Beans​$100
​BRONZE​C.B. Agronomics, LLC​$100
​BRONZE​CHS Prairie Lakes​$100
​BRONZE​Crystal Valley​$100
​BRONZE​DeGroot Farm & Land Sales​$100
​BRONZE​Orlin Harbarth​$100
​BRONZE​Hefty Seed Company​$100
​BRONZE​Kuttner Seeds​$100
​BRONZE​Miller Sellner​$100
​BRONZE​Thomas Marzinske​$100
​BRONZE Gordie Molenaar​$100
​BRONZE​Sarah and Daniel Roerick

Thank You To All Of Our Generous Donors!

Ridgewater College is an equal opportunity employer and educator.